Submitted 06/22/2015


State or Area:  San Antonio, Houston, Dallas

To Be Or Not To Be My Pen Pal, That Is Your Decision

Hey Ladies

"As the flowers bud ---

The Phantom of Winter flees

I shall Kiss my love ..."

Here is a little bit of what I like to do when I am in the cell for long hours, writing poetry, short stories and some flash fiction.  On Thursdays at 6pm I go to college to study World Religion, a historical approach.  Once I finish this class and graduate I will post a picture of myself on this ad.  Some basic info about me is I like to hike, go camping, visit new places, meet new people, read about history and am planning on continuing my college education to become a video game designer or archaeologist.

I like to listen to others when they need somebody to listen and music.  Many times I've tried turning my poetry into lyrics but seem to fail miserably at this, LOL.

If you would like to learn more about me, respond to this ad with all abandon, I will respond to you in kind.


Jonathan M.


Race: Indian (look Hispanic) Sexual Preference: Heterosexual
Date of Birth: 03/10/1989 Age: 26
Projected Release Date: 06/16/2016 Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 8" Weight (pounds): 167
Measurements: I wish to correspond with: Women Only
Hair Color: Dark brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion: Native American
Education: G.E.D., taking college courses
Occupation/Career: N/A
Reason for incarceration: Parole violation from juvenile case
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: San Antonio, Texas

Posted: 08/02/2015  -   Expires: 06/16/2016  -  Ad Code:  F15-011

Write to me at:
Jonathan Medrano #1826503
Price Daniels, Unit DL
938 S. FM 1673
Snyder, TX 79549